Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of johnquell m

johnquell m

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnquell m
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Ryan Durapau

Ryan Durapau

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Durapau
"I had the pleasure of meeting and receiving a quote by Melissa T. Donaldson today. It only took her a few minutes and the cost was 30% less than I'm paying currently with Geico including additional coverage. If you need insurance I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jen W.

Jen W.

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen W.
"Brent is the agent that I’m leaving this review for. He has gone over and above for me when times have become extremely difficult. The cost of everything is going up and it’s getting overwhelming but he has given me all of the information and treated me as though this is personal for him. I can’t explain my appreciation for his care, concern and hard work. I’m very glad I talked to him."
Profile photo of Chris Head

Chris Head

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Head
"I have been dealing these agents for a few years now and truly enjoy there business"
Profile photo of Meagan Tassin

Meagan Tassin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Tassin
"Melissa is amazing! She saved me money and got us more coverage. I highly recommend Melissa at State Farm!"
Profile photo of madi

madi

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madi
"amazing service"
Profile photo of Very Clean

Very Clean

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Very Clean
"Amazing customer service . Great people. Willing to explain everything in detail and help find best plan possible !"
Profile photo of Shimeta Simmons

Shimeta Simmons

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shimeta Simmons
"I love them best company ever 💕💕"
Profile photo of Shyneisha Collins

Shyneisha Collins

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyneisha Collins
"Brent was very professional and helpful. All questions were answered, he explained the different options available and all around great personality. Definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Shawn Durocher

Shawn Durocher

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Durocher
"Melissa was very helpful, responsive and informative. Purchasing insurance is expensive and stressful, but Melissa made it easy. They are local and answer their calls. I chose to go with them and StateFarm, so let's see how they do!"
Profile photo of Stacey Boudreaux

Stacey Boudreaux

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Boudreaux
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Daigre

Amanda Daigre

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Daigre
"Exceptional service from this team! I highly recommend them for their outstanding service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Nicholas Jones

Nicholas Jones

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Jones
"Easy to work with, and responded quickly."
Profile photo of Garrett Crawford

Garrett Crawford

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Crawford
"Highly recommend Brent! Super easy to talk to and explained everything very clearly. 10/10"
Profile photo of Overcoming with Faith

Overcoming with Faith

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Overcoming with Faith
"Honestly, I was extremely disappointed in the way a claim was recently handled and really considered finding a new company. However, after leaving a message for Brent to voice my concerns one more time- not only did he contact me back but he researched and reached out to an Agent named Wendy for further review/assistance. I must say I was impressed by their care and professionalism. God bless them both because just the care/follow up alone made me feel as though I was a valued customer. Customer service can keep the moral of a business more valuable than just treating their customers like claim numbers. Great job to Wendy and Brent!"
Profile photo of Lovely Wives of Faith

Lovely Wives of Faith

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely Wives of Faith
"Brent was an excellent agent to work with that saved us lots of money for our auto insurance! This has been an awesome experience and quick! Can’t believe how well things went without any hassles. McClure Family"
Profile photo of Katie Bushnell

Katie Bushnell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bushnell
"Brent was super helpful in changing over my auto insurance to my new car. I have had nothing but good experiences whenever I’ve called this statefarm. They are friendly, professional and get things done in a timely manner. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brown
"I called with questions on homeowners insurance and Melissa was able to assist and help me save money with not only my homeowners but also with my auto insurance. She was very resourceful,knowledgeable, and had a warm personality. Will def recommend and send people her way!!!"
Profile photo of Elaine Valadez

Elaine Valadez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Valadez
"Brent did an excellent job with us, very friendly, very knowledgeable. Love having him as my representative, wouldn’t change it for the world."
Profile photo of Luis Almonte

Luis Almonte

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Almonte
"I recently called I was assisted by Brent, he did a fantastic job and I could not have asked for a better experience! He gave very useful information that me and my Fiance very much needed at the time regarding auto insurance. 10/10 would recommend Brent to anyone that needs help!"
Profile photo of Marleigh Flowers

Marleigh Flowers

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marleigh Flowers
"My associate Brent was extremely helpful, and made the entire process easy and straightforward. Definitely would recommend to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Calvin Bowden

Calvin Bowden

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Bowden
"Alexis Ducorbier’s State Farm office is always prompt in resolving any questions I have with any insurance. I have all my insurance through them and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the service that they provide. It all started with a call from Melissa Donaldson asking can she give me a competitive quote from State Farm versus the company I had at the time.. They haven’t disappointed and I recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Muse

Michael Muse

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Muse
"She was the best, got me the best rate soo quick & easy."
Profile photo of Emerald Neary

Emerald Neary

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerald Neary
"I called and Brent helped me out today. And it couldn’t have been a more pleasant experience. Hands down he’s very knowledgeable and very helpful in my experience . Will definitely be referring my friends and family to him."
Profile photo of katelyn pontelo

katelyn pontelo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katelyn pontelo
"I highly recommend working with Brent he did a great job explaining things when I asked for a life insurance quote—made it super smooth and easy."